Monday, July 18, 2011
I'm nervous I might have HIV?
So I was dating this guy for a month and he told me he got tested three months ago and he was clean. One night we were fooling around and I didn't give him head but I put my mouth on his penis for a little bit to get him hard. He didn't *** in my mouth so if anything only a little pre-*** may have gotten in my mouth. Turns out he was giving his number out to all these girls he worked with and I found out and ended things with him. Now I'm nervous he lied to me about being clean. It's been about a week and half since I did anything with him and a few days ago I came down with a bad sore throat and a cold. Granted I work in a restaurant and one of the servers was sick on Saturday and I worked with him and I started feeling sick the next day and a few people at my job are under the weather. I also was out almost every night until 4-5a.m. with him and then going to work 3-4 hours later and working 10 hour shifts so I wasn't getting any sleep plus I was drinking a lot cause we were going to a lot of parties. I don't know if I just over did it.. I just heard that if you feel sick after a week you could be infected with HIV.. Any thoughts? I know I have to wait 3-6 months to get tested but I'm getting worried
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment