Leena Ramkissoon
Monday, July 18, 2011
Does anyone else think Giuliana Rancic is ugly?
She's some host lady on E! channel or something like that and she's the co host for the Miss USA pageant tonight.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment